DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Manali (Updated 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    6 °C

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : From the NNW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.17 AM

    Sunset

    7.19 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    19 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    4 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    6 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manali

      • 26 May, Thu 19 / 4 °C
      • 27 May, Fri 22 / 6 °C
      • 28 May, Sat 24 / 7 °C
      • 29 May, Sun 23 / 6 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 22 / 6 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 21 / 5 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 24 / 7 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 26 / 7 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 25 / 9 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 23 / 9 °C

    Comments